Down County Tartan

Refine search

Irish Gaelic: an Duin

County Down is one of the six counties of Northern Ireland partitioned to Great Britain in 1920.  County Down is where, in the words of the famous song by Percy French, "The mountains of Mourne sweep down to the sea", and the granite Mourne Mountains continue to be renowned for their beauty.

Choose from one of the Down County Tartans listed below

Product Info